Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Contact details

Office hours

Monday – Friday
7am to 5pm

 

Send us a Message

Management Team

John McIntosh

Managing Director McIntosh Commercial Construction Ltd, Managing Director McIntosh Precast Ltd, Director McIntosh Painting Ltd, Quantity Surveyor – MNZIOB, NZIQS (affiliated)

(03) 307 8557
027 258 0668
john@mcintoshgroup.co.nz
precast@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Alastair McIntosh

Managing Director McIntosh Builders Ltd, Director McIntosh Precast Ltd, Director McIntosh Painting Ltd

(03) 307 8557
027 274 3469
am@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Tesh McIntosh

McIntosh Group Business Manager
Manager McIntosh Painting Ltd

(03) 307 8557
027 314 0094
tesh@mcintoshgroup.co.nz
painting@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Our people

Lauretta Artz
Office Accountant
(03) 307 8557
lauretta@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Kendall Lee
Administration Manager
(03) 307 8557
kendall@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Megan Stirling
PA/Administration Support
Health & Safety Assistant
(03) 307 8557
megan@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Fiona McFall
Accounts Assistant
(03) 307 8557
office@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Courtney van der Eik
Administration
(03) 307 8557
admin@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Quantity Surveyor
(03) 307 8557
qs@mcintoshgroup.co.nz

Neil Thompson
Architectural Draughtsman
(03) 307 8557
neil@mcintoshgroup.co.nz